Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

Great experience. Just purchased a 2018 Camry and couldnt ask for better sales skill, knowledge, quality or service. Good job Adamm Walker!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

Best experience you could imagine! Brooke is the person to see but honestly the entire staff and sales manager are some of the most helpful people I have ever met. They are all new and the entire dealership is under new management/ownership. I pulled in one day just to take a peek at a new truck knowing that I did not like the previous staff/owners.... To my surprise I was greeted by all new people and management. My questions were answered, I was treated with respect, the price was excellent, and I couldn't ask for a better experience. As long as this continues, I will forever go to University Toyota of Tuscumbia- No one else is even close.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2017
 

I usually don’t do reviews, however my 1st time visiting University Toyota was Great! I got my daughter a used Toyota for her Birthday and it had a few issues I wanted fixed. When I got there Bobbie met us and welcomed us in, got the car checked out quickly then they recommended what we needed, and even checked the vehicle for recalls!!! Bobbie and her team were very professional and promptly called us when parts came in to fix our car! Please give Parts , service and Bobbie a big thank you for the excellent job!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2017
 

I usually don’t do reviews, however my 1st time visiting University Toyota was Great! I got my daughter a used Toyota for her Birthday and it had a few issues I wanted fixed. When I got there Bobbie met us and welcomed us in, got the car checked out quickly then they recommended what we needed, and even checked the vehicle for recalls!!! Bobbie and her team were very professional and promptly called us when parts came in to fix our car! Please give Parts , service and Bobbie a big thank you for the excellent job!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2017
 

Our experience was great! Dewayne did an awesome job! And Red in financing couldn't of been better! We'll be back!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2017
 

Our experience was great! Dewayne did an awesome job! And Red in financing couldn't of been better! We'll be back!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2017
 

University Toyota of Tuscumbia's Service Department is fantastic! When another regional Toyota service department did not correctly repair my driver seat, University Toyota's Service Department stepped up and not only repaired the seat correctly, but they made sure it was done in a timely manner while still under warranty. They ordered the correct parts and made sure they fit. Service Manager Keith, as well as Bobbie and Tyler took special care of me and my 2015 Toyota Highlander. Cannot say enough good things about how I was treated and what a detailed and careful repair this service department completed for my 2015 Highlander. So thankful to find such a quality service department! Thank you for going the extra mile to take care of everything. University Toyota of Tuscumbia's Service Department truly exhibits TQM - Total Quality Management!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2017
 

I had an amazing experience at university toyota darwin roots my salesman was great straight forward to the point a 10 out of 10 for my experience the people and the enviorment was wonderful i recomend my freinds and family head on down to university toyota of tuscumbia and see the great deals amd great people that make your auto buying experience an easy efficient one !

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 

I had an amazing experience with toyota of tuscumbia Darwin roots my salesman was great very informative and well spoken the atmosphere was very enjoyable I love my new 18 Camry 10 out of 10 I recommend all my freinds and family stop down at toyota of tuscumbia and see the amazing folks the right place for a new car

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review